Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Email boxoffice@canyonclub.net ,
or call the appropriate box office number below.


LOCATIONS

The Canyon

28912 Roadside Drive
Agoura Hills, CA 91301-3304
818-879-5016
888-645-5006
www.canyonclub.net

Click for Google Maps


-----------------------------------------

The Saban
8440 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA  90211
888-645-5006
323-655-0111
www.sabantheatre.org

Click for Google Maps
 

Sterling Venue Ventures:
The Canyon / The Saban


Owner / Artist Relations / Booker:
Lance Sterling: lance@canyonclub.net

Vice President:
Jennifer Moran: jennifer@canyonclub.net

Booking / Special Events:
Dave Hewitt: dave@canyonclub.net

Ticketing / Marketing /Media Relations:
Luanne Nast: luanne@canyonclub.net

Talent Buyer:
Roger LeBlanc:
talentbuyer@mac.com

Talent Buyer:
Christopher Drizen: chris@talentbuying.net

Box Office Assistant:
Tim Fitzgerald: tim@canyonclub.net

Calendar Supervisor:
Brian Johannesen: brian@talentbuying.net

Production Contact:
Herman Leijte: koalabum818@gmail.com

Website / Graphic Designer:
Jeff Denowh: jeff@canyonclub.net



The Canyon:

Operations Manager:

Jake Sterling: jake@canyonclub.net

Assistant Operations Manager:
Ray Godinez: ray@canyonclub.net

Internet Marketing:
Jennifer Hurless: social@canyonclub.net

House Manager:
Chris Armstrong: chris@canyonclub.net



The Saban:

General Manager:

Brayan Santillan: brayan@sabantheatre.org

Event Contracts & Sales:
Terry Jantz: terry@canyonclub.net

Internet Marketing:
Lindsay Taub: lindsaytaub58@gmail.com

House Manger:
Jeff Pardee:  jeffpardee@canyonclub.net
 

 
 

The Canyon 28912 Roadside Drive
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
818-879-5016 www.canyonclub.net

The Saban Theatre 8440 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(888) 645-5006 www.sabantheatre.org

Box Office Hours:  11am - 6pm Monday through Saturday Call 818-879-5016 or 888-645-5006
or call Ticketmaster anytime at 866-448-7849

BEWARE: TICKET SCALPERS ARE VERY SNEAKY.
Only buy tickets from our OFFICIAL WEBSITES: www.sabantheatre.org,  www.canyonclub.net, or www.ticketmaster.com
DO NOT BUY TICKETS FROM ANY OTHER WEBSITES — THEY ARE TRYING TO RIP YOU OFF


©2015 The Canyon - www.canyonclub.net - area51 - Hall of Fame

facebook  Twitter  g+  youtube